Overview

16th Annual Healthcare and Life Sciences Private Equity and Finance Conference

February 20–21, 2019

Four Seasons Hotel, Chicago
120 E. Delaware Place
Chicago, IL 60611

Presented by McGuireWoods LLP and RSM US LLP

The healthcare and life science markets are in a period of dramatic change. Despite this change, successful private equity funds can still execute deals and achieve capital growth by implementing the right strategies in the right markets. Join us at the premier two-day healthcare-focused private equity, lending and finance conference as we continue to explore new ways to successfully close transactions and achieve growth. This year’s conference will again include presentations by companies seeking investment or financing.

Who Should Attend

Private equity funds, senior and mezzanine lenders, investment bankers, C-level executives, consultants and principals in the healthcare and life sciences industries.

Visit the blog

Insights on issues and trends that impact investments in healthcare and life sciences businesses.

 

Key Takeaways From 2019

Conference Co-Chairs

Geoffrey Cockrell
 
GEOFFREY C. COCKRELL

PARTNER, MCGUIREWOODS
gcockrell@mcguirewoods.com

  Amber Walsh
 
AMBER MCGRAW WALSH

PARTNER, MCGUIREWOODS
awalsh@mcguirewoods.com

             
Raj Natarajan  
RAJ NATARAJAN

PARTNER, MCGUIREWOODS
rnatarajan@mcguirewoods.com

  Richard Grant
 
RICHARD S. GRANT

PARTNER, MCGUIREWOODS
rgrant@mcguirewoods.com

             
Holly Buckley
 
HOLLY BUCKLEY

PARTNER, MCGUIREWOODS
hbuckley@mcguirewoods.com

  Gerum Yilma
 
GERUM YILMA

PARTNER, MCGUIREWOODS
gyilma@mcguirewoods.com

             

 
RONALD ELLIS

SENIOR DIRECTOR, TRANSACTION ADVISORY SERVICES, RSM US LLC
ronald.ellis@rsmus.com

  Andy Jenkins   
ANDY JENKINS

PARTNER , TRANSACTION ADVISORY SERVICES, RSM US LLP
andy.jenkins@rsmus.com

             

 
MATT WOLF

DIRECTOR , FINANCIAL ADVISORY SERVICES, RSM US LLP
matt.wolf@rsmus.com

 
 
MILTON MARCOTTE

PARTNER, HEALTHCARE CONSULTING, RSM US LLP
milton.marcotte@rsmus.com

             

 
JOSH BURDEN

DIRECTOR, NATIONAL PRIVATE EQUITY, RSM
josh.burden@rsmus.com

       
Back to top